top of page



Anthony Staton Sr., ‘86



Scott Cross, ‘89

1st Vice-President


Scott Brooks, ‘99

2nd Vice-President


Tammy Perine-Luckett, ‘88



Mark Alexander, 83

Yolanda Wilson, ‘84

Recording Secretaries


Monica Dickerson, ‘88

Sarah M. Willis, ‘89

Corresponding Secretaries


Carrieanna Johnson, ‘80




Driving Directions

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me and you can start adding your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

bottom of page